Let’s get in touch

Contact our specialist

Cancel
Thank you, we have received your request and will be in contact with you as soon as possible.
Close
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Marketing

Tel: +354 430 2000
marketing@skaginn3x.com

Finance

Tel: +354 430 2000
finance@skaginn3x.com

Sales

Tel: +354 430 2000
sales@skaginn3x.com

Service

Tel: +354 430 2000
service@skaginn3x.com

Mailing Address

Bakkatún 26
300 Akranes
Iceland

Locations

Akranes

Bakkatún 26
300 Akranes
Iceland
Tel.: +354 430 2000

Akureyri

Goðanesi 2
603 Akureyri
Iceland
Tel.: +354 896 4124   

Ísafjörður

Sindragata 5
400 Ísafjörður
Iceland
Tel.: +354 450 5000

Reykjavík

Ármúli 1
108 Reykjavík
Iceland
Tel.: +354 430 2000

Bodø

Sjøgata 21
8006 Bodø
Norway
Tel.: +47 906 66426

Sister Companies

Arni Carlsen
Tel.: +298 21 89 00
arni@njord.fo

Norðurrás 19
Tórshavn 
Faroe Islands
www.njord.fo

Eyðfinn Egholm
Tel.: +45 30 50 00 84
eydfinn@njord.fo

Farum Gydevej 65 
3520 Farum
Denmark

Pétur Jakob Pétursson
Tel.: +354 843 9100
petur.jakob@skaginn3x.com

Valeriy Akbashev
Tel.: +7 985 928 1463 valeriy@knarr.is
Moscow
Russia

Haraldur Árnason
Tel.: +354 834 7200
haraldur@knarr.is

Ármúli 1
108 Reykjavík
Iceland
www.knarr.is